Roller City is in the centre of Welwyn Garden City.
Skate Sessions, Skate Parties, Holiday Skates and more!

Holiday Skates

Next Session:
Monday 7th April, 13:00

Book
Holiday Skates poster

Holiday Skates

7 – 11 and 14 – 17 April 1pm – 2.30pm and 3pm – 4.30pm

News & Reviews


DESCRIPTION

All Ages


WHEN: 7 – 11 and 14 – 17 April
1pm – 2.30pm and 3pm – 4.30pm

Duration: 90 minutes
Skate Ability: Beginner to Advanced
TICKET PRICE

£6.50 (£8 with skate hire)
Spectators 50% off entry price


Holiday Skates are extremely popular. We strongly recommend booking in advance to avoid any disappointment.

All ages are welcome to both these sessions even adults can have a go.  
Children that are 10 years and under must be accompanied by an adult at all times when in RollerCity.

Great chart music and a brill atmosphere, where children can get their skates on and have a blast. Adults can have a go as well - even if you are a bit wobbly on your  wheels, head out to the dance floor with the young'uns and strut your stuff

  • Paid parking available in a flood lit car park
  • Seating over looking the skating area.
  • Spectators allowed

Babes In Arms are allowed into RollerCity sessions but must have a ticket for admission. Children under 12 months can obtain a free ticket from the Box Office; any child over 12 months can pay Spectator Prices (if available). Please be aware that RollerCity sessions can be very loud and may not be suitable for very young children. 

Tuck Shop
We are very excited to announce that the construction works to improve CW Entertainment have started. However, for a short time we are going to have to close the tuck shop for this session to enable a new and improved tuck shop to be constructed.  We are still able to offer a full range of refreshments from Humphrey’s Cafe located on the first floor.

Please Note: You will need to ensure that your hand is stamped to enable re-entry to the session.

 

Thursday 17th April

13:0015:00

Tuesday 27th May

13:0015:00

Wednesday 28th May

13:0015:00

Thursday 29th May

13:0015:00

Friday 30th May

13:0015:00

Monday 28th July

13:0015:00

Tuesday 29th July

13:0015:00

Wednesday 30th July

13:0015:00

Thursday 31st July

13:0015:00

Friday 1st August

13:0015:00

Monday 18th August

13:0015:00

Tuesday 19th August

13:0015:00

Wednesday 20th August

13:0015:00

Thursday 21st August

13:0015:00

Friday 22nd August

13:0015:00

Tuesday 26th August

13:0015:00

Wednesday 27th August

13:0015:00

Thursday 28th August

13:0015:00

Friday 29th August

13:0015:00