RollerCity is in the centre of Welwyn Garden City.
Skate Sessions, Skate Parties, Holiday Skates and more!

The Ministry of Skates

Next Session:
Thursday 5th May, 20:30

Book

The Ministry of Skates

From Thursday 5th May, 20:30

Book
DESCRIPTION

Over 18s


WHEN: Thursdays: 8.30pm – 11pm. Please note that RollerCity will be closed
on Thursday 5th May and Friday 6th May due to the elections.

Duration: 150 minutes
Skate Ability: Beginner to Advanced
TICKET PRICE

£5.50 (£7 with skate hire) (Zebra Card not applicable)

Get a 20% discount if you come in a group of 4 or more!


We strongly recommend booking in advance to avoid any disappointment.

Let The Ministry of Skates seduce you into the weekend at pocket-friendly prices. Thursdays is when you get space to practice your moves. Plus, you get to skate all night and still have plenty left in your pocket to keep the fun rolling till Monday!

  • Free parking in the flood-lit car park
  • Bar and seating over looking the skating area
  • No spectators allowed
  • Downstairs Humphrey's - there is a wide range of snacks, hot and cold drinks available to buy inside RollerCity.

18+ NO ID – NO ROLLERCITY
We operate a ‘No ID – No RollerCity’ policy to manage entry for 18s and over sessions.

Thursday 5th May

20:30

Thursday 12th May

20:30

Thursday 19th May

20:30

Thursday 26th May

20:30

Thursday 2nd June

20:30

Thursday 9th June

20:30

Thursday 16th June

20:30

Thursday 30th June

20:30

Thursday 7th July

20:30

Thursday 21st July

20:30

Thursday 28th July

20:30

Thursday 4th August

19:30

Thursday 11th August

19:30

Thursday 18th August

19:30

Thursday 25th August

19:30

Thursday 1st September

19:30

Thursday 8th September

19:30

Thursday 15th September

19:30

Thursday 22nd September

19:30

Thursday 29th September

19:30